Truly Tyler

Author(s): Terri Libenson

Junior Fiction

A story about being your truest self-and trusting your truest friends-from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Shannon Hale.


Cliques. Crushes. Comics. Middle school.


Ever since Tyler started getting into art and hanging out with Emmie, his friends and teammates have been giving him a hard time. He wonders why can't he nerd out on drawing and play ball


Emmie is psyched that she gets to work on a comics project with her crush, Tyler. But she gets the feeling that his friends don't think she's cool enough. Maybe it's time for a total reinvention. . . .


Don't miss the rest of the Emmie & Friends series: Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, Just JaimeBecoming Brianna, and You-Niquely You: An Emmie & Friends Interactive Journal!

$16.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
9

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062894564
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins - US
  • : 0.294835
  • : April 2021
  • : 1.122 Inches X 5.5 Inches X 8 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Terri Libenson
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 384