Dark Immolation #2 Chaos Queen

Author(s): Christopher Husberg

Sci-fi & Fantasy

A new religion is rising, gathering followers drawn by rumors of prophetess Jane Oden. Her sister Cinzia--once a Cantic priestess--is by her side, but fears that Jane will lead them to ruin. For both the Church and the Nazaniin assassins are still on their trail, and much worse may come.
Knot, his true nature now revealed if not truly understood, is haunted by his memories, and is not the ally he once was. Astrid travels to Tinska to find answers for her friend, but the child-like vampire has old enemies who have been waiting for her return. And beyond the Blood Gate in the empire of Roden, a tiellan woman finds herself with a new protector. One who wants to use her extraordinary abilities for his own ends...

$18.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

The second book in an incredible brand-new dark fantasy quintet. Blends the thrills of The Bourne Identity, the plot-weaving of Peter V. Brett's The Painted Man, and the energy of Robin Hobb's Farseer novels. For fans of George R.R. Martin, Martin Lawrence, Anthony Ryan, Adrian Tchaikovsky, Django Wexler and Patrick Rothfuss. facebook.com/usbergo, twitter.com/usbergo.

Christopher Husberg was born in Alaska and studied at Brigham Young University, where he went on to teach creative writing. His debut novel, Duskfall, was published in 2016, and was described as "Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson" by Library Journal. He lives with his wife in Lehi, Utah.

General Fields

  • : 9781783299171
  • : Titan Books Limited
  • : Titan Books Limited
  • : June 2017
  • : 203mm X 131mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : September 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Christopher Husberg
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : [Fic]
  • : 400