Night Sky

Author(s): Kay Barnham; Maddie Frost (Illustrator)


Look up into the night sky and learn all about constellations, shooting stars and satellites.

This beautifully illustrated picture book shows the glorious night sky.

'Look and Wonder' is a fresh, bold and bright, narrative non-fiction picture book series, for children aged 4 and up, introducing children to life cycles and the natural world. The eye-poppingly colourful digital illustration style will explain the scientific concepts while the light and fun text-style will make these books real home and classroom favourites.

Other titles in the series:
The Great Big Water Cycle Adventure
The Amazing Plant Life Cycle Story
The Amazing Butterfly Life Cycle Story


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781526305947
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Wayland
  • : May 2018
  • : --- length: - '25.1' width: - '24.8' units: - Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Kay Barnham; Maddie Frost (Illustrator)
  • : Hardback
  • : 1
  • : 520
  • : 32