Jane Austen: The Complete Novels in One Sitting

Gift Books

This deluxe Miniature Edition is packed with summaries of the novels of one of history's most beloved storytellers, Jane Austen. All six of her classic novels, "Sense and Sensibility"; "Pride and Prejudice"; "Mansfield Park"; "Emma"; "Northanger Abbey"; and "Persuasion" are efficiently organized in this compact tome, which is perfect for either digesting small bites of information or devouring in one sitting. Featuring synopses, character profiles, and two-color illustrations, this mini book brings to life a collection of timeless stories and the iconic characters that populate the novels of Jane Austen.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : Running Press
  • : Running Press,U.S.
  • : 9780762447558
  • : October 2012
  • : June 2012
  • : 76mm X 63mm X 25mm
  • : United States
  • : gifts