Love Is a Journey - A Short Story Collection

Author(s): Adele Parks

Fiction

Love Is A Journey is the perfect romantic treat from Adele Parks, No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Lies, Lies, Lies.

Don't miss Adele's gripping new novel, the No. 1 bestseller Just My Luck, out now!

Adele draws together some of her most popular short stories in this collection that will delight existing and new fans alike! Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Rosie Walsh and Josie Silver.

Praise for Adele Parks:

'SWEET, SHARP AND SIMPLY UNFORGETTABLE' LISA JEWELL

'A WONDERFUL EXPLORATION OF LOVE' KATIE FFORDE

'ADELE PARKS IS A DEFT OBSERVER OF HUMAN NATURE' KATHLEEN TESSARO

Whether it's finding the elusive 'one'...

Falling in love where you least expect it...

Starting over when your love life throws you a curve ball...

Or living the happy ever after you've always dreamed about...

Love is a journey...and it's well worth the ride.

Love Is A Journey brings together the ebook collections, Finding The One, New Beginnings, Happy Endings and Love Is Complicated. Also includes a brand new short story, exclusive to this collection, as well as a preview of Adele's compelling domestic noir, The Stranger In My Home.

$29.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
1

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781472240514
  • : Headline Publishing Group
  • : Headline Review
  • : July 2016
  • : 1.7 Centimeters X 13.2 Centimeters X 19.9 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Adele Parks
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 272