Architect: The Pritzker Prize Laureates in Their Own Words

Author(s): Ruth Peltason


For more than thirty years, the Pritzker Architecture Prize has been awarded annually to a living architect who has produced consistent and significant contributions to humanity and the built environment through the art of architecture. This book presents all 33 recipients of the prize, and captures, in pictures and the recipients own words, the essence of each architect. Each chapter showcases four to six major works, and includes hundreds of photographs, blueprints and CAD drawings.

$59.99(AUD) RRP $69.99(AUD)

Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780500342657
  • : Thames & Hudson Ltd
  • : Thames & Hudson Ltd
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Ruth Peltason
  • : BB
  • : 1110